summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIvan Maidanski <ivmai@mail.ru>2013-08-01 07:36:59 +0200
committerIvan Maidanski <ivmai@mail.ru>2013-08-01 16:51:14 +0200
commitb8579aff1f2f3c5feba810a513c764d5c5770c86 (patch)
tree9a763bb518a39d355b67706179f0ffeec35950a8
parentd4f36a0d49e482f7c8d9fe3e800e6672adc3eb97 (diff)
Update AUTHORS file
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 46a7d70..2df0acc 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ Brian Burton
Brian D. Carlstrom <bdc@clark.lcs.mit.edu>
Brian F. Dennis <xjam@cork.cs.berkeley.edu>
Brian Lewis <btlewis@eng.sun.com>
+Bruce Hoult <bruce@hoult.org>
Bruce Mitchener <bruce.mitchener@gmail.com>
Bryce McKinley
Burkhard Linke <blinke@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de>
@@ -268,6 +269,7 @@ Raja R Harinath <harinath@hurrynot.org>
Rauli Ruohonen
Regis Cridlig <Regis.Cridlig@cl.cam.ac.uk>
Reimer Behrends <behrends@gmail.com>
+Renaud Blanch <renaud.blanch@lri.fr>
Rene Girard
Rex Dieter <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
Reza Shahidi